Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis

The Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis was established in the year 2011 with the starting of M. Pharm. Course. The course aims in giving the required nurturing and expertise in the field of quality assurance, Research and Development, manufacturing of medicines etc.

Faculty members:
Dr. BIJU C.R., M. Pharm, Ph.D. HOD
Mrs. Sofiya John Suku M. Pharm. Assistant Professor
Mrs. Jyothisree G. M. Pharm. Assistant Professor
Ms. Sona N. Lecturer
Key features of the Department:
  • HPLC
  • IR Spectrophotometer
  • UV Spectrophotometer
  • Flourimeter
  • Digital PH meter
  • Polarimeter
  • Total Publications: 25
  • Workshops/ training programme conducted: 2